has reportedly decided to withdraw its services to Russian nationals, following the latest EU‘s eighth package of sanctions against Russia that imposes a complete ban on cross-border crypto payment between the EU and Russians. The crypto wallet provider has reportedly notified its Russian users to withdraw their funds by 27 October. Any of their accounts will be blocked after the deadline. Other major crypto exchanges such as also plan to restrict their services for Russian nations to comply with the EU sanctions.